Skip to main content Skip to search
Poynter Hargraves Financial Consultants Pty Ltd AFSL 237846
Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 5:00 ACST
1300 797 710

Executive Team

Craig Hargraves

Managing Director

Stephen Small

Chief Executive Officer

Chris King

Head of Advising

Jolanda Visser

Head of Integrations

Adelaide Advisor Team

Michelle Jamieson

Financial Adviser

John Mundy

Senior Financial Adviser

Robert Turner

Senior Financial Adviser

Matthew Hargraves

Financial Adviser

Mark Taylor

Financial Adviser

John Lam

Financial Advisor

New South Wales Advisor Team

Thao Lam

Financial Adviser

Renee Hush

Senior Financial Adviser

Queensland Advisor Team

Elio Centofanti

Senior Financial Adviser

Scott Traynor

Financial Adviser

Patrick Hennessy

Financial Adviser

Jason Eldridge

Financial Adviser

Corporate Authorised Representative

MWH Wealth Management Pty Ltd

Administration Team

Mackay Branch

Amelia Walters – Client Services Officer
Leanne Schultz – Client Services Officer

Client Services

David Brewer
Emma Brown
Karmiina Buot
Sean Eager
Tania Baker
Yeral Rafinian

Meg Hargraves – Admin Assistant

Amanda Gavin – Claims Officer

John Dougan – Centrelink Specialist
Jessica Falcione – Centrelink Officer

Client Liaison

Dannielle Duke
Danielle Ridley
Shane Narayan


Stefan Russo

Management Support

Nathan Byrnes – Advice Analyst

Tahlea Stephenson – Associate Advisor

Integration Team

Danielle Ridley – Admin Support
Susan Harder – Admin Support
Shimon Jose – Integration Analyst

Business Intelligence Team

Ashton D’Sa – Business Intelligence Manager
Giuseppe Buot – Data Analyst
Kathryn Barrett – Database Integrity Administrator

Fee Disclosure Team

Tori Bennett – Fee Disclosure Renewal Notice Officer

Office Manager / Reception

Michelle Pitman-Harvey – Office Manager

Finance Team

Wai Yan Leong – Finance Clerk

© Copyright in the information contained in this site subsists under the Copyright Act 1968 (Cth) and, through international treaties, the laws of many other countries. It is owned by Poynter Hargraves Financial Consultants Pty Ltd unless otherwise stated. All rights reserved. You may download a single copy of this document and, where necessary for its use as a reference, make a single hard copy. Except as permitted under the Copyright Act 1968 (Cth) or other applicable laws, no part of this publication may be otherwise reproduced, adapted, performed in public or transmitted in any form by any process without the specific written consent of Poynter Hargraves Financial Consultants Pty Ltd.